Main Content Anchor

Express Program

LTS-Express-Swimming.jpg

The Express Program is a great way to continue swimming lessons over the school holidays at an accelerated rate. Monash Aquatic and Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club both host express school holiday programs where students swim in an intensive program for a week. Class sizes are generally smaller and it is a great way for students to advance at an accelerated rate.

Upcoming Express Programs:

The Summer 2021 Express Program is offered at Monash Aquatic & Recreation CentreClayton Aquatics & Health Club and Oakleigh Recreation Centre.

January Express Program 2021
Enrolments Open:  Existing members - Monday 30 November from 9am
New members -  Monday 7 December from 9am
 Week 1: Monday 4 January - Friday 8 January
 Week 2: Monday 11 January - Friday 15 January
Week 3: Monday 18 January - Friday 22 January
April Express Program
Enrolments Open: 

Monday 15 March 

 Week 1: Tuesday 6 April - Friday 9 April
 Week 2: Monday 12 April - Friday 16 April
July Express Program
Enrolments Open:  Monday 7 June
 Week 1: Monday 28 June - Friday 2 July (only available at CAHC due to scheduled roof works at MARC)
 Week 2: Monday 5 July - Friday 9 July
September/October Express Program
Enrolments Open:  Monday 30 August
 Week 1: Monday 20 September - Friday 24 September
 Week 2: Monday 27 September - Friday 1 October
January 2022 Express Program
Enrolments Open:  Monday 29 November
 Week 1: Monday 10 January - Friday 14 January
 Week 2: Monday 17 January - Friday 21 January
Week 3:  Monday 24 January - Friday 28 January

Enrolling in our Express Program:

Please speak to our friendly customer service team to enrol your child in Minky’s Swim School Express Program. If you would like further details about the Express Programs please complete the form below:

  • Select your facility


  • Preferred contact times





Privacy Statement

Monash City Council (“Council”) collects personal information via this form to manage Active Monash services and related purposes which the individual to whom the information relates may reasonably expect. Council will not release or provide access to personal information to any other person or body, unless (a) it has been authorised to do so by the person to whom the information relates, (b) it is permitted or required to do so by law, or (c) it is appropriate or required in the performance of the functions of Council. If you refuse to supply the requested information we may not be able to process your request. You may gain access to your personal information by contacting Council’s Privacy Officer via email at [email protected]

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 19 February 2021